Return to About ACNM - American College of Nurse-Midwives > ACNM National Structure

ACNM Elections

Congratulations to the winners of the 2014 ACNM elections! New board members were inducted at the ACNM 59th Annual Meeting & Exhibition in Denver, CO in May. View the current ACNM Board of Directors at

Do you know where your new region is?

2014 American College of Nurse-Midwives. All Rights Reserved. 8403 Colesville Rd, Suite 1550 Silver Spring MD 20910 Phone: 240-485-1800 Fax: 240-485-1818