This is the login panel

Return to About ACNM > ACNM National Structure > Volunteer Structure > Task Forces

ACNM Task Forces

  • Interprofessional Education Workgroup - Chair: Melissa Avery
  • Gender Equity Task Force
  • Ultrasound Education Task Force - Chair: Kristen Ostrem
  • Volunteer Structure Implementation Task Force - Chair: Carol Howe
  • Board Composition and Representation - Chair: Sue Stone

Support the Teresa Marsico Memorial Fund and Help Fulfill ACNM’s Strategic Plan

Donors to the A.C.N.M. Foundation can help ACNM achieve their 2015-2020 Strategic Plan by designating their monies to the “Marsico Fund” when making contributions at:

American College of Nurse-Midwives.
8403 Colesville Rd, Suite 1550 | Silver Spring MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1800 | Fax: 240-485-1818
Follow Us