This is the login panel

Return to About ACNM > Research > Research Resources > Optimality Index-US > The Optimality Working Group: 2012

The Optimality Working Group: 2012

Patricia Aikins Murphy, CNM, DrPH, FACNM
Professor and Annette Poulson Cumming Endowed Chair in Women's & Reproductive Health
University of Utah College of Nursing
10 South 2000 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-5880
[email protected]

Judith T. Fullerton, CNM, PhD FACNM
Professor (retired): University of California San Diego, School of Medicine
Consultant: Reproductive and Women's Health
7717 Canyon Point Lane
San Diego, CA 92126-2049
[email protected]

Holly Powell Kennedy, CNM, PhD, FACNM, FAAN
Helen Varney Professor of Midwifery
Yale University School of Nursing
100 Church Street South
P.O. Box 9740
New Haven CT 06536-0740
[email protected]

Catherine A. Carr, CNM, DrPH
Sr. Maternal Health Advisor
MCHIP - Maternal Child Integrated Health Program
Box 48590
Washington, DC 20002
[email protected]

Lisa Kane Low, CNM, PhD FACNM
Assistant Professor, Director Midwifery Education Program, School of Nursing
Women's Studies Dept and Dept of OB/GYN
University of Michigan
400 North Ingalls Building, Suite 3320 A
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109
[email protected]


Support the Teresa Marsico Memorial Fund and Help Fulfill ACNM’s Strategic Plan

Donors to the A.C.N.M. Foundation can help ACNM achieve their 2015-2020 Strategic Plan by designating their monies to the “Marsico Fund” when making contributions at:

American College of Nurse-Midwives.
8403 Colesville Rd, Suite 1550 | Silver Spring MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1800 | Fax: 240-485-1818
Follow Us