Return to About ACNM - American College of Nurse-Midwives > ACNM National Structure > Volunteer Structure > Committees

Nominating Committee


Amy Romano                         2013-2016

Committee Members

Patricia Burkhardt                  2014-2017
Angela Nixon                          2012-2015
Maria Valentin-Welch            2013-2016
Nichole Childs Wardlaw      2014-2017


Support the Teresa Marsico Memorial Fund and Help Fulfill ACNM’s Strategic Plan

Donors to the A.C.N.M. Foundation can help ACNM achieve their 2015-2020 Strategic Plan by designating their monies to the “Marsico Fund” when making contributions at:

American College of Nurse-Midwives.
8403 Colesville Rd, Suite 1550 | Silver Spring MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1800 | Fax: 240-485-1818
Follow Us