This is the login panel

Return to About ACNM > Honors, Awards, and Scholarships > ACNM Fellowship > Board of Governors and Nominating Committee

Board of Governors and Nominating Committee

Board of Governors (BOG):

Chair:         Ellen Martin (through 2019)
Vice Chair: Heather Bradford (through 2021)
Secretary:  Susan Yount (through 2019)
Treasurer:  Sukey Krause (through 2021)
Region I:    Heather Reynolds (through 2019)
Region II:   Mairi Breen Rothman (through 2020)
Region III:  Mavis Schorn (through 2019)
Region IV:  Cindy Farley (through 2020)
Region V:   Ginger Breedlove (through 2021)
Region VI:  Jane Dyer (through 2020)
Region VII: Mary Barger (through 2021)
Member at Large: Carol Howe (through 2019)
Member at Large: Teresa Marchese (through 2021)

Nominating Committee: 

Leslie Cragin (through 2019)
Lisa Hanson (through 2020)
Amy Levi (through 2021)

Standing Rules of Procedure (SROPs): Coming soon!


Support the Teresa Marsico Memorial Fund and Help Fulfill ACNM’s Strategic Plan

Donors to the A.C.N.M. Foundation can help ACNM achieve their 2015-2020 Strategic Plan by designating their monies to the “Marsico Fund” when making contributions at:

American College of Nurse-Midwives.
8403 Colesville Rd, Suite 1550 | Silver Spring MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1800 | Fax: 240-485-1818
Follow Us