Registration Information for ACNM's 57th Annual Meeting & Exposition
AM 2012 Hotel & Travel
Sponsors & Exposition
For Presenters

Return to Newsroom & Events > Annual Meetings > Past Annual Meetings > Long Beach California 2012 > AM2012 About

ACNM Program Committee 2012-2013

National Program Committee

Letitia Sullivan, CNM

Eileen Beard, CNM, FNP, MS

Cathy Collins-Fulea, CNM, MSN, FACNM

Angela Wilson-Liverman, CNM

Francie Likis, CNM, DrPH, NP, FACNM

Debby MacMillan, CNM, PhD

Judy Lazarus, CNM

Christian Ornburn, SNM

Margaret McGill, CNM

Nivia Fisch, CNM

Sheila Dell, CNM

Katrina Nardini, CNM, MSN, WHNP-BC

Joyce Brewer, CNM, FNP-BC, PhD, FACNM

Justin Baniff

Local Program Committee

Francie Likis, CNM, DrPH, NP, FACNM

Angela Wilson-Liverman, CNM

Michelle Collins, CNM, PhD

Sharon Holley, CNM, DNP

Charmaine Jackson, CNM, MPH, FNP-BC

Leilani Mason, CNM

Susan Salazar, CNM, PhD

Mavis Schorn, CNM, PhD, FACNM

Sarah Smith, CNM

Copyright American College of Nurse-Midwives. All rights reserved. All Rights Reserved.
8403 Colesville Rd, Suite 1550 Silver Spring MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1800 | Fax: 240-485-1818 | Web: http://www.midwife.org/