Return to Advocacy - American College of Nurse-Midwives > Grassroots Advocacy

Affiliate Legislative Contacts

ALC Job Description

Affiliate Legislative Contacts from Each State

Alabama
Marilyn Rhodes(334) 244-3916
mrhodes2@aum.edu

Alaska
VACANT

Arizona
Cindy Miller
(520) 874-4800
cindyjhome@hotmail.com

Arkansas
Rebecca Fay
(781) 771-9617
rafcnm@aol.com

California - San Diego/GAC Rep
Cynthia Liu
(650) 279- 6446
cliucnm@gmail.com

California - Inland Desert
Leonette Clayson
(909) 794-1544
babiladi@aol.com

California - Orange County
BJ Snell
(949) 499-0440
bjsnell2@fullerton.edu

California - Sacramento
Beth McManis
(530) 758-4171
bethmcmanis@comcast.net

Colorado - Denver
Karol A. Krakauer
(970) 224-1619
flyingstork@msn.com

Connecticut
Vicki Nolan Marnin
(203) 318-8884
midwifevicki@hotmail.com

Delaware
Sarah Beebe
buzzybeebe07@gmail.com

District of Columbia
Marion McCartney
(202) 966-6856
marionm43@yahoo.com

Florida
Anna Small
(850) 671-2979
asmall@broadandcassel.com

Florida- Suncoast
Caprice Wright
(407) 774-2036
stormym2@aol.com

Florida- Tampa Bay
Jessica Brumley
(813) 882-8481
jbrumley@hsc.usf.edu

Georgia
Sarah Edwards
sedwar2@emory.edu

Hawaii
VACANT

Idaho
Connie Wolcott
(208) 324-2778
cwolcott@magicvalleymidwifery.com

Illinois
Cheri Moran
(630) 852-7671
cmorancnm@sbcglobal.net

Indiana
Mary Blackburn
mhblackb@iuhealth.org

Iowa
Lynne Himmelreich
(319) 628-1105
lynne-himmelreich@uiowa.edu

Kansas
Terrah Stroda
(785) 223 6428
tstroda@gmail.com

Kentucky
Kelly Ganster
(859) 462-3408
kelly.ganster@gmail.com

Louisana
Esther DeJong
(504) 473-6311
redebde@yahoo.com

Maine
Nancy Green
midwife@roadrunner.com

Maryland
Mairi Breen Rothman
(301) 270-0111
mairicnm@rothmanhomes.com

Massachusetts
Kathryn Kravetz Carr
(617) 413-3740
kkccnm@gmail.com

Michigan
Barbara Lannen
(248) 585-4859
rpodz@aol.com

Minnesota
Brielle Stoyke(651) 341-6267
briellestoyke@gmail.com

Mississippi
Heather Murphy
(312) 925-9288
heather.midwife@gmail.com

Missouri
Diane Utz  
(816) 807-0949
utz6@sbcglobal.net

Montana
VACANT

Nebraska
Heather Swanson
(308) 830-1435
heathersuzette@hotmail.com

Nevada
Melinda Hoskins
(775) 782-7577
cnmmindy@hotmail.com

New Hampshire
Mary Bidgood-Wilson
(603) 455-5481
fwilson57@msn.com

New Jersey
Lonnie Morris
(201) 747-2051
lmcnm@aol.com

New Mexico
Laura D. Migliaccio
(505) 899-9247
lmigliaccio@salud.unm.edu

New York - Central
Kathleen McMahon
(315) 498-9969
kdmmdwf@hotmail.com

New York- NYC
Laura Sheperis
(646) 675-5903
lsheperis@yahoo.com

New York Hudson Valley
Julia Lange Kessler
(212) 998-5895
jlk8@nyu.edu

North Carolina
Margaret "Jenny" Cox
margaretjcox@gmail.com

North Dakota
Terry Joe Burrell
(218) 331-2068
tburrell@innovishealth.com

Ohio
Gretchen Mettlier
(216) 381-6357
ggm@case.edu

Oklahoma
Judy Clark
(918) 806-6506
babykchr@cox.net

Oregon
Megan Shipley
(503) 292-3190
tomandmegan@msn.com

Pennsylvania
Katy Dawley
dawleyk@philau.edu

Anne Londergan
(267) 334-4727
anne.londergan@gmail.com

Puerto Rico VACANT

Rhode Island
Maureen Morrow
(401) 624-2280
maureenmorrow@cox.net

South Carolina
VACANT

South Dakota
Karen Pettigrew
(605) 721-3940
pettigrew@rushmore.com

Tennessee
Nikole Gettings
(901) 212-6101
mrsprim@hotmail.com

Texas
Lynneece Rooney
(713) 722-9922
slrdprimr@hotmail.com

Utah
Angela (Ann) Deneris
(801) 631-7453
angela.deneris@nurs.utah.edu

Vermont
Krista Nickerson
(802) 847-1600
knickrox@yahoo.com

Virginia
Karen King
(703) 380-0882
kingkbcnm@gmail.com

Washington
Heather Bradford
(425) 803-3337
hbradford@comcast.net

West Virginia
Angelita Nixon
(304) 757-9006
anmidwife@netzero.net

Wisconsin
Kate Harrod
(414) 279-3681
kate@the-harrods.com

Wyoming
Karol Krakauer
(970) 224-1619
flyingstork@msn.com


2010 American College of Nurse-Midwives. All Rights Reserved. 8403 Colesville Rd, Suite 1550 Silver Spring MD 20910 Phone: 240-485-1800 Fax: 240-485-1818
space