Return to Membership > Affiliates

ACNM Affiliate Officers Directory

Alaska State Affiliate

President - Heather Palmer CNM [heatherkpalmer@gmail.com]
Vice-President - Janet Aileen Froeschle CNM [jfroeschle@gci.net]
Treasurer - Zelda Collett-Paule CNM [zeldacnm@gmail.com]
Affiliate Legislative Chair - Laura Long Sarcone CNM [sarconecnm@yahoo.com]


Alabama State Affiliate

President - Lisa Blount CNM [labelle4201@gmail.com]
Vice-President - Donna Dunn PhD, CNM, FNP [donnamsn@uab.edu]
Secretary - Melissa Hatter CNM MSN [melissahatter@yahoo.com]
Treasurer - Melissa Hatter CNM MSN [melissahatter@yahoo.com]
Affiliate Legislative Chair - Marilyn Rhodes CNM [rhodesgrum@bellsouth.net]


Arkansas State Affiliate

President - Abigail Skinner CNM [abigail.skinner1@gmail.com]
Vice-President - Melanie J Ware CNM, MS, ARNP, DNP [myclnc@hotmail.com]
Secretary - Rebecca Fay DNP, CNM, WHNP-BC [rafcnm@aol.com]
Treasurer - Donna Schmutzler DrPH, MN, CNM [dr.donnaschmutzler@me.com]
Affiliate Legislative Chair - Rebecca Fay DNP, CNM, WHNP-BC [rafcnm@aol.com]


Arizona State Affiliate

Vice-President - Diane Ortega CNM [ortega2909@cox.net]
Secretary - Barbara Kremer CNM MPH [bjkremer@cox.net]
Secretary - Linda Nixon CNM [lrnixon@msn.com]
Treasurer - Joan J Phillips CNM [jjp_cnm@cox.net]
At Large Rep - Jeanne Stagner CNM [jeanne.stagner@gmail.com]
Co-President - Judith Butler CNM [judyblue03@gmail.com]
Member - Susan Yount CNM WHNP PhD FACNM [syountcnm@msn.com]
Member - Kathryn Schrag CNM, FNP [kathryn.schrag@gmail.com]
Member - Rebecca Freeman CNM [freemis@cox.net]
Co-President - Belinda Hodder CNM [belinda.hodder@cox.net]


California Nurse-Midwives Association
Website

President - Wende Owen CNM [theowens@mac.com]
Secretary - Lindsey Fritsch MSN, CNM, WHNP-BC [lindsey.fritsch@gmail.com]
Treasurer - Monica Viera CNM, WHNP, MSN [monica.e.viera@gmail.com]
Affiliate Legislative Chair - Kim Dau CNM, MS [kim.dau@gmail.com]
Regional Representative - Wallene Stoddard CNM [wstoddardrn@hotmail.com]
Regional Representative - Lisa Whitley CNM [ldwhitl@yahoo.com]
Affiliate Membership Chair - Laura Perez CNM, WHNP-BC [LauraAPerez@gmail.com]
Regional Representative - Rita Barron CNM [rita.s.barron@gmail.com]
President Elect - Linda Walsh CNM PhD FACNM [lindavwalsh@sbcglobal.net]
Regional Representative - Ruth Turnquist Mielke CNM, PhD [rmielke@sbcglobal.net]
Regional Representative - Amy Meier CNM [midwifeamym@gmail.com]
Affiliate Legislative Co-Chair - Kavita Noble CNM [kavitanoble@yahoo.com]
Regional Representative - Carrie H. Jacobson CNM [carriejacobson29@gmail.com]


Colorado State Affiliate

President - Jessica Anderson CNM [jessica.anderson@ucdenver.edu]
Vice-President - Aubre Tompkins CNM [babycatcher3@gmail.com]
Secretary - Jennifer G. Hensley CNM WHNP EdD [jhensley@pcisys.net]
Treasurer - Shaunette Meyer CNM [shauntimidwife@gmail.com]
Member - Martine Tesone CNM [Martine.Tesone@gmail.com]
Member - Sarah Scott CNM [sarah.scott@frontier.edu]


Connecticut State Affiliate

President - Polly Moran CNM [pollymoran@yahoo.com]
Vice-President - Michelle Telfer CNM MSN MPH [mtelfer@tension.net]
Secretary - Stephanie Welsh CNM [swelsh@aya.yale.edu]
Treasurer - Sivan Doron CNM [journey2motherhood@gmail.com]
Affiliate Legislative Chair - Richard Jennings CNM MSN [richard.jennings@yale.edu]


District of Columbia State Affiliate

President - Dorothy Lee CNM [dleemidwife@gmail.com]
President - Ebony Roebuck CNM [ebony.r.roebuck@medstar.net]
Secretary - Claire Rodriguez CNM MS [clairerodriguezcnm@gmail.com]
Treasurer - Jenna Benyounes CNM [jennabulrich@gmail.com]


Delaware State Affiliate
Website

President - Sandra Elliott CNM MSN [sandy.elliott@juno.com]
Secretary - Lindsay Robinson CNM [lindsayrobin@gmail.com]
Treasurer - Clare Szymanski MSN WHNP-BC CNM [clare.szymanski@midwives.org]
President Elect - Elizabeth Sushereba CNM, MSN [esushereba@verizon.net]


Florida State Affiliate

President - Mary Kay Miller CNM MSN [lovecatchingbabies@yahoo.com]
Secretary - Christine Johnson-Hackshaw CNM [cjhackshaw@bellsouth.net]
Treasurer - Mary Kaye Collins CNM, JD [ecolobgyn@aol.com]


Georgia State Affiliate

President - Nicole Carlson CNM [nicolesmithcarlson@gmail.com]
Vice-President - Mary Jane Lewitt PhD, CNM [mjlewitt@gmail.com]
Secretary - Sarah Owens CNM MPH [sarah.owens.cnm@gmail.com]
Treasurer - Katherine Edelstein CNM [katie_edelstein@yahoo.com]


Hawaii State Affiliate
Website

President - Maureen Shannon CNM [mtshannon@gmail.com]
Secretary - Annette Manant CNM, MN, APRN [annette.manant@gmail.com]
Treasurer - Cindy Urbanc CNM MPH [pixiestardust_purple@yahoo.com]


Iowa State Affiliate

President - Martha Goedert CNM, FNP PhD FACNM [mhgroggel@msn.com]
Vice-President - Leilani Hall CNM [iowamidwife@gmail.com]
Secretary - Alice C May CNM [amay@mcfarlandclinic.com]
Treasurer - Dawn Heaberlin CNM [cnmdawn@gmail.com]
Affiliate Legislative Chair - Lynne Himmelreich CNM MPH FACNM [lynne-himmelreich@uiowa.edu]


Idaho State Affiliate

President - Marisa Bryman CNM [marisarose@gmail.com]
Vice-President - Margaret Widener CNM [margwide@clearwire.net]
Treasurer - Helene Reusser CNM [henandhel@msn.com]


Indian Health Service/Tribal Affiliate
Website

President - Deborah Crabbe CNM [crabbeorama@gmail.com]
Vice-President - Amanda St. Aubin CNM [akst.aubin@gmail.com]
Secretary - Madeline Powers CNM [madeline.powers@gmail.com]
Treasurer - Linda Barnes CNM [barnes.lindar@gmail.com]


Illinois State Affiliate
Website

President - Rosemary F. Meganck CNM [r.meganck@comcast.net]
Vice-President - Nancy Fleming CNM PhD FACNM [nancy-fleming@sbcglobal.net]
Secretary - Kimberly A. Jezek-Tisch CNM [KJezek1@uic.edu]
Secretary - Vida Bartasius CNM [bartasius@hotmail.com]
Treasurer - Cheryl J. Moran CNM PhD FACNM [cmorancnm@sbcglobal.net]
Nominating Secretary - Barbara Havens CNM [barbhavens@gmail.com]
Affiliate Legislative Chair - Cheryl J. Moran CNM PhD FACNM [cmorancnm@sbcglobal.net]
Affiliate Webmaster - Debbie Boucher CNM [midwife@yourbirth.com]
Past President - Sabina Dambrauskas CNM [sabina31@sbcglobal.net]


Indiana State Affiliate

President - Paige McDaniel CNM [paige@alumni.upenn.edu]
Vice-President - Blythe Kinsey CNM [bkinsey@iuhealth.org]
Secretary - Penny Lane CNM [dr.pennylanecnm@gmail.com]
Co-Treasurer - Mabrey Chamberlin CNM [mcham006@stvincent.org]
Co-Treasurer - Gail Clark CNM [gjclark2424mm@aol.com]
Affiliate Legislative Chair - Mary Helen Blackburn CNM [mhblackb@iuhealth.org]


Kansas State Affiliate
Website

President - Sharon Foster CNM [foster1957@hotmail.com]
Vice-President - Leslie Arnold CNM [larnold@lincolncenterobgyn.com]
Secretary - Melissa Conard CNM [melissa.m.conard@gmail.com]
Treasurer - Kimberly Keen CNM ARNP [Kimdanurs@yahoo.com]
At Large Rep - Kara Winkler CNM [kdwink5@hotmail.com]
Affiliate Legislative Chair - Sharon Foster CNM [foster1957@hotmail.com]
At Large Rep - Barbara Parker CNM [mammahead@gmail.com]
At Large Rep - Sarah Darby CNM [midwifemomma10@yahoo.com]


Kentucky State Affiliate

President - Deborah Karsnitz CNM DNP FACNM [deborah.karsnitz@frontier.edu]
Secretary - Mary Akers CNM PhD FACNM [marymidwife3@yahoo.com]
Treasurer - Mary Akers CNM PhD FACNM [marymidwife3@yahoo.com]
Affiliate Legislative Chair - Kelly Ganster CNM [kellyparke@insightbb.com]


Louisiana State Affiliate

President - Melanie Weaver CNM [melliecnm9982@yahoo.com]
Vice-President - Colleen Newman CNM [ccnewman1@cox.net]
Secretary - Brenda Broussard CNM [bsbroussard@cox.net]
Treasurer - Mary Alice DeCoursey CNM [maryalice318@yahoo.com]
Affiliate Legislative Chair - Esther DeJong CNM [midwifeesther@gmail.com]


Massachusetts State Affiliate
Website

President - Kathryn Carr CNM, MSN [kkccnm@gmail.com]
Vice-President - Julie Paul CNM DNP [jppaul@comcast.net]
Secretary - Tali Averbuch CNM [tali.averbuch@gmail.com]
Treasurer - Jean M MacBarron CNM MPH [jean.macbarron@gmail.com]
Member - Danielle Nazarenko SNM [danielle.nazarenko@frontier.edu]


Maryland State Affiliate
Website

President - Erin Wright CNM [ewrigh19@jhmi.edu]
Vice-President - Nicole Warren CNM PhD MPH [nwarren3@jhu.edu]
Secretary - Anne Seifert CNM [albseifert@gmail.com]
Treasurer - Frances Knoll CNM [frantom22@gmail.com]
Affiliate Legislative Chair - Jan M. Kriebs CNM FACNM [jkriebs@fpi.umaryland.edu]


Maine State Affiliate

President - Cheryl Sarton CNM [csarton@usm.maine.edu]
Treasurer - Emilie Garcia CNM [emiliedgarcia@gmail.com]


Michigan State Affiliate
Website

President - Ruth Zielinski CNM PhD FACNM [ruthcnm@umich.edu]
Vice-President - Jenna Skope CNM [jennaskope@gmail.com]
Secretary - Lynn Rife CNM, MSN [lrife1@hfhs.org]
Treasurer - Ericka Vander Sys CNM [erickavsys@yahoo.com]
Affiliate Student Representative - Karissa Hawley SNM [kbhawley@umich.edu]
Affiliate Student Representative - Amy Calhoun-Vasko SNM [Akcalhoun@hotmail.com]
Affiliate Legislative Chair - Barbara Joan Lannen CNM [rpodz@aol.com]
At Large Rep - Kathleen Moriarty CNM, PhD, CAFCI, RN [moriartykam@hotmail.com]
At Large Rep - Nancy Renn-Bugai CNM [snowg5675@yahoo.com]
At Large Rep - Mary Alice Martin CNM [shadygro@msn.com]


Minnesota State Affiliate
Website

Vice-President - Lisa Bowman CNM [lhend14@hotmail.com]
Secretary - Tracy O 'Brien CNM [tobrien@westsidechs.org]
Treasurer - DeAnna Griebenow CNM [Griebenow.Deanna@mayo.edu]
Affiliate Communications Chair - Anne Amspoker CNM [anne.amspoker@gmail.com]
Co-President - Jessica Holm CNM [jessdianne@gmail.com]
Affiliate Legislative Chair - Brielle Stoyke CNM [briellestoyke@gmail.com]
Co-President - Carrie Neerland CNM [carrieneerland@gmail.com]


Missouri State Affiliate
Website

President - Kimberley Anderson CNM [kimmidwife@sbcglobal.net]
Vice-President - Krysta Ramirez Henry CNM [kryram@hotmail.com]
Secretary - Rachel Williston CNM CPM [godsmidwife@yahoo.com]
Treasurer - Diane Utz CNM [utz6@sbcglobal.net]


Mississippi State Affiliate

President - Victoria Burslem CNM MSN FACNM [burslem.vicki@gmail.com]
Vice-President - Heather Murphy CNM [heather.midwife@gmail.com]
Secretary - Kate Fouquier PhD, RN, CNM [mfouquier@umc.edu]
Treasurer - Cathy G. Williamson CNM [lwmson@bellsouth.net]
Affiliate Legislative Chair - Heather Murphy CNM [heather.midwife@gmail.com]


Montana State Affiliate

President - Elaine M Becker CNM [eilsbecker@hotmail.com]
Secretary - Jana Sund CNM [jsund@krmc.org]
Treasurer - Jeanne Hebl CNM [jeannehebl@gmail.com]
At Large Rep - Elaine M Becker CNM [eilsbecker@hotmail.com]


North Carolina State Affiliate
Website

President - Suzanne Wertman CNM [wertmanquetel@earthlink.net]
Vice-President - Cornelia Dewees CNM DrPH MN FACNM [deweesc@ecu.edu]
Secretary - Sarah Akers CNM [fifthphoenix@hotmail.com]
Treasurer - Kathryn Calvillo CNM [katie@calvillo.com]
Affiliate Nominating Chair - Lisa Weppler CNM [lmweppler@gmail.com]
At Large Rep - K. Olivia Marshburn CNM [omarshburn@bellsouth.net ]
At Large Rep - Kathy S. Shields CNM [kathy.shields@carolinashealthcare.org]
Affiliate Legislative Chair - Margaret Cox CNM [margaretjcox@gmail.com]
At Large Rep - Margaret Berreth CNM [midwifemeg@yahoo.com]


North Dakota State Affiliate

President - Erica Riordan CNM [erica.riordan@trinityhealth.org]


Nebraska State Affiliate

President - Jenda Stauffer CNM [staufferjenda@yahoo.com]
Vice-President - April Nelson CNM [atobinnelson@hotmail.com]
Secretary - Michele North CNM [northwynd2007@aol.com]
Treasurer - Latrice Martin CNM [LeadingLadies1@cox.net]


New Hampshire State Affiliate

President - Miriam N. Cordell CNM [miriam.n.cordell@hitchcock.org]
Vice-President - Tia P. Andrighetti CNM [tia.andrighetti@frontier.edu]
Secretary - Kathryn DeWolf CNM [kate.b.dewolf@gmail.com]
Treasurer - Susan Dow Johnson CNM [susandowjohnson@comcast.net]


New Jersey State Affiliate
Website

President - Linda Locke CNM,MPH,MSW [lslcnm@earthlink.net]
Vice-President - Georgia Blair CNM [ggblair7@gmail.com]
Secretary - Marietta Cahill CNM MSN [mettacnm1@aol.com]
Treasurer - Waverly Lutz CNM [waverly.anne@gmail.com]
Member - Tobi Smolensky CNM WHNP RN-C [tovaflynn@aol.com]
Affiliate Membership Chair - Barbara Lutz CNM [bblcnm@comcast.net]
Affiliate Nominating Chair - Grace Fimbel CNM [gfimbel@aol.com]
Affiliate Legislative Chair - Lonnie Morris CNM ND FACNM [lmcnm@aol.com]


New Mexico State Affiliate
Website

Secretary - Kristin Henningsen CNM [Ob1gynobi@gmail.com]
Treasurer - Amy Levi CNM PhD FACNM [amylevi@hotmail.com]
Co-President - Alexandra Schott CNM MSN [alexschottsf@gmail.com]
Affiliate Legislative Chair - Elaine L. Brightwater CNM [ebrightwater@gmail.com]
Co-President - Michelle Pino CNM [mupshaw@flash.net]


Nevada State Affiliate

President - Melinda Hoskins CNM [cnmmindy@hotmail.com]
Vice-President - April Kermani CNM [akermani@cox.net]
Secretary - Jessica Good CNM, ARNP [jgood@renown.org]
Treasurer - Jessica Good CNM, ARNP [jgood@renown.org]


New York State Affiliate (NYSALM)
Website

President - Patricia Burkhardt CM LM DrPH FACNM [pb8@nyu.edu]
Vice-President - Susan M Rannestad CM [srannestad@aol.com]
Secretary - Jennifer Seymour LM, CNM [msmidwifery@gmail.com]
Secretary - K. Michelle Doyle CNM, NYS LM [kdoyle1@nycap.rr.com]
Treasurer - Lillian Dalke LM, CM [lily.dalke@gmail.com]
Affiliate Committee Chair - Ann Visser CNM [amvcnm@gmail.com]
Affiliate Communications Chair - Nancy Kraus CNM [cnm200@aol.com]


Ohio State Affiliate
Website

President - Pamela Hetrick CNM MSN [pamelahetrick@icloud.com]
Vice-President - Denay May CNM WHNP-BC [dmay@mhsystem.org]
Secretary - Anne Erickson CNM [midwifeanne@aol.com]
Treasurer - Pat Serio CNM MSN [midwife@oberlin.net]
Member - Amy Smith CNM [alscnm@me.com]
Member - Colleen Brezine CNM [cbrezine@sbcglobal.net]
Affiliate Legislative Chair - Jeanne Bauer CNM [mum2girls2@yahoo.com]
Affiliate Student Representative - [dxb172@case.edu ]


Oklahoma State Affiliate

President - Suzanne Chrisco-Wilcox ND, MS, CNM [drsuzanne@reagan.com]
Vice-President - LeAnne Hoch CNM-APRN, MSN [leannehoch@yahoo.com]
Secretary - Mary Bohan CNM [carouselgirl2001@yahoo.com]
Treasurer - Jodi Kaszubski CNM [jodikaszubski@gmail.com]
Affiliate Legislative Chair - Judith H. Clark CNM [babykchr@cox.net]


Oregon State Affiliate
Website

President - Reb Huggins CNM [rebhuggins@gmail.com]
Vice-President - Julia Vance CNM [julesnw@msn.com]
Secretary - Olivia Kroening-Roché CNM [oliviakroeningroche@gmail.com]
Treasurer - Diana Louise Smith CNM, WHNP [dslouise@gmail.com]
Affiliate Legislative Chair - Laura Jenson CNM, MPH, CPH, MS [laurajenson@gmail.com]


Pennsylvania State Affiliate
Website

Vice-President - JoAnn Haas CNM [jamhaas@aol.com]
Secretary - Nicole R. Rawson CNM [nickycnm@gmail.com]
Treasurer - George T. Eckenrode CNM [gethap2@gmail.com]
Affiliate Nominating Chair - Nancy Niemczyk CNM MSN [mann25@verizon.net]
Affiliate Legislative Co-Chair - Dana Perlman CNM MSN [dperlman@comcast.net]
Co-President - Heather Mecone CNM [heather@mecone.com]
Co-President - Emily McGahey CNM [emcgahey@gmail.com]
Affiliate Legislative Co-Chair - Julie Cristol CNM [juliecristol@yahoo.com]


Puerto Rico State Affiliate

Primary Contact - Trina E. Calderon CNM [lilisa_rn@yahoo.com]


Rhode Island State Affiliate

President - Linda A. Hunter CNM, EdD, FACNM [lindawidwife@gmail.com]
Vice-President - Kathleen Maniscalco CNM [smikat@hotmail.com]
Secretary - Camille K Williams CNM [camillewilliams8@gmail.com]
Treasurer - Lori Kelley CNM [lorimkelley@gmail.com]


South Carolina State Affiliate

President - JoAnn Fluent-Peistrup CNM [Jfpmidwife@gmail.com]
Vice-President - Jaime Pickering CNM [jaimethemidwife@gmail.com]
Secretary - Tom Chappell CNM MSN [maddmac@ftc-i.net]
Treasurer - Gwenneth Simmonds CNM [gwensim1@yahoo.com]
Affiliate Legislative Chair - Sharon Bond CNM PhD FACNM [bondsm@musc.edu]


South Dakota State Affiliate

President - Susan Rooks CNM, MPH [thinkaboutit@gwtc.net]
Secretary - Karen Pettigrew CNM [kewpi@rushmore.com]
Treasurer - Debbie Hayden-Miller CNM [dhaydenmiller@hotmail.com]


Tennessee State Affiliate
Website

President - Leilani Mason CNM [mydwyfe@email.com]
Vice-President - Michelle R Collins CNM PhD FACNM [michelle.r.collins@vanderbilt.edu]
Secretary - Susan Salazar CNM PhD [ssalazarcnm@comcast.net]
Treasurer - Susan Lewis CNM, MSN [susan.lewis2@gmail.com]
At Large Rep - Chris Bottoms CNM MSN [cbbottoms@yahoo.com]
At Large Rep - Andrea Boucher CNM [andrea.m.boucher@gmail.com]


Texas State Affiliate
Website

President - Melanie Dossey CNM [mdossey@nativiti.com]
Vice-President - Christine Stuart CNM [lubbockmidwife@gmail.com]
Secretary - Cheryl Smitherman CNM [Cheryl_Smitherman@baylor.edu]
Treasurer - Melanie Benson CNM [mbcd4588@gmail.com]
Affiliate Legislative Co-Chair - Lynneece Rooney CNM [Lynneece.RooneyCNM@gmail.com]
Affiliate Legislative Co-Chair - Rebecca Burpo CNM [rburpo@swbell.net]


Uniformed Services Affiliate

President - Christine Larson CNM [usnrn@aol.com]
Vice-President - Kristi Norcross CNM [kristirae2001@yahoo.com]
Secretary - Alexandra Michel CNM [alexandramichelcnm@gmail.com]
Treasurer - Alexandra Michel CNM [alexandramichelcnm@gmail.com]


Utah State Affiliate
Website

President - Jennifer Cook CNM, DNP [alohanursejenn@gmail.com]
Vice-President - Jennifer Jensen CNM [jenniferintouch@gmail.com]
Secretary - Celeste Thomas CNM [celeste.thomas@nurs.utah.edu]
Treasurer - Teresa Damery CNM [teresajo1@comcast.net]
Affiliate Legislative Chair - Gwen Latendresse CNM PhD FACNM [gwen.latendresse@nurs.utah.edu]


Virginia State Affiliate
Website

President - Theresa Rispoli CNM [idlivru1@gmail.com]
Vice-President - Sherrie Doss DNP, WHNP-BC, CNM [sjdoss@carilionclinic.org]
Secretary - Kathleen Page CNM [kapage@live.com]
Treasurer - Deborah Meslar-Little NP CNM [debcnm@msn.com]
Affiliate Legislative Chair - Jessica Jordan CNM [jordancnm@gmail.com]


U.S. Virgin Islands State Affiliate

Primary Contact - Shannan Calhoon CNM [shannancalhoon@gmail.com]


Vermont State Affiliate

President - Kristen Purchase Werner CNM [vermont_midwife@msn.com]
Secretary - Alison Wurst CNM [alisonwurst@gmail.com]
Treasurer - Tanya Waters CNM [tajayana@gmail.com]
Affiliate Legislative Chair - Krista Nickerson CNM [kroxnick@gmail.com]


Washington State Affiliate
Website

President - Mary Lou Kopas CNM [marylou@lessagesfemmes.us]
Vice-President - Gretchen Weiss-Elliot CNM ARNP [gretchenwe@msn.com]
Secretary - Jessica Burke-Lazarus CNM, ARNP, DNP [jburkelazarus@gmail.com]
Treasurer - Fra Na Ready CNM [frana@blarg.com]
Affiliate Legislative Chair - Heather Bradford CNM ARNP FACNM [hbradford@comcast.net]
At Large Rep - Rhonda DiCostanzo CNM [rhonda@sweetpumpkinhead.com]


Wisconsin State Affiliate
Website

President - Deborah A. Zelhofer CNM [debzel@new.rr.com]
Vice-President - Mary Mazul CNM [mcmazul@gmail.com]
Secretary - Nancy L. Donaldson CNM [nancy.donaldson@aurora.org]
Treasurer - Leona VandeVusse CNM PhD [leona.vandevusse@marquette.edu]
Affiliate Legislative Chair - Kathryn Osborne CNM, PhD [kathryn.osborne@frontier.edu]


West Virginia State Affiliate
Website

President - Gail Rock CNM [grock@hughes.net]
Vice-President - Lena Antimonova Cerbone CNM [lahmidwife@yahoo.com]
Secretary - Beth Ross CNM [bjjross@suddenlink.net]
Treasurer - Lena Antimonova Cerbone CNM [lahmidwife@yahoo.com]
Affiliate Legislative Chair - Angelita Nixon CNM [anmidwife@netzero.net]


Wyoming State Affiliate

Affiliate Formation Leader - Karen Wendt CNM [wymidwife@gmail.com]




© 2010 American College of Nurse-Midwives. All Rights Reserved. 8403 Colesville Rd, Suite 1550 • Silver Spring MD 20910 • Phone: 240-485-1800 • Fax: 240-485-1818
space